The Church with a

Friendly Atmostphere

P. O. Box 508

5264 Capernaum Rd

Denmark SC 29042

(803) 793-5404

The Program Committee Ministry

The Program Committee Ministry of Capernaum Missionary Baptist Church is responsible for the planning and implementation of all major programs of the Church. This includes, but is not limited to: Church Anniversaries, Friends and Family Day Celebrations, Spring Revival, Summer Revival, Holiday Programs, and other church fundraisers, activities and programs.

Our Ministry is also responsible for typing and printing the Worship Bulletin for the Church and planning and maintaining the church's calendar. 

More Details for Program Committee Members

Advising Deacon: Bernard Garvin

Chairperson: Lisa B. Stokes

Asst. Chairperson: Carrie Acosta

Secretary: Minnie Walker

Asst. Secretary: Shirley Salley

Treasurer: Anita Garvin


Douglas Stokes

Josephine Raysor:

Sequesta Washington

Earnestine Cochran

Kyle Stokes

Eva Walker