The Church with a

Friendly Atmostphere

P. O. Box 508

5264 Capernaum Rd

Denmark SC 29042

(803) 793-5404

Our Ushers

Usher's Program

We pledge by the help of God to do my best to serve my church with a pure heart, clean hands and a bearth that will not be offensive to those I welcome in the House of the Lord.

I further pledge to abide by the rules and regulations of the board and my superior officers to attend meetings and serve when called upon; unless I can give a reasonable excuse, and to keep my financial obligations of the board as near as possible.

Sis. La Tonya Broxton – President

Sis. Patricia Smalls-V. President

Sis. Deborah Mazyck - Secretary

Sis. Diane Chisolm - Asst. Treas.

Bro. Willie Goodwin-Treasurer

Brother Willie Clay Washington

Sis. Curleaner Glover

Sis. Dorothy Robinson

Sis. Lessie Meeks

Bro. Harold Robinson

Sis. Jalia Nelson

Sis. Gloria Brown

CMBC Junior Ushers

Sis. Taretta Nimmons

Sis. Ebony Crawford

Sis. Hydia Keitt

Sis. Sharicka Verner

Sis. Faith Vice – Asst. Secretary